Teaquan Wask Award

The Teaquan Wask Award is Section G15’s highest award. It is intended to be awarded to no more than four Arrowmen per year, at least half of which must be youth. These Arrowmen are selected for their extraordinary service towards Conclave that made Conclave successful. The recipients are selected by the Section Chief in consultation with the Section Adviser. The intent is for this to be a “once in a lifetime” award.

Chief Year Recipient Lodge
Alex Martin 2023 Alexis Emory Nanuk
Connor Mitchell Nisqually
Sam Taylor 2022 Alex Martin T'Kope Kwiskwis
Samuel Kuhn Nisqually
Conner Kniefel Nanuk
Rob Lane T'Kope Kwiskwis
Jon Gross Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Sam Taylor 2021 Benjamin Eyman Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Orion Green Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Sarah Kitchings Nisqually
Conner Simmons Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Keith Lund Toontuk
Ian Sands 2019 Ian Sands Nanuk
Ben LeClair T'Kope Kwiskwis
Eugene Victor Nisqually
Antonyo Mitchell 2018 Antonyo Mitchell Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Sam Taylor Nisqually
Kyle McCaffery 2017 Michael Richards Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Trip Jackson 2016 Jim Sewell Nanuk
Frank Long T'Kope Kwiskwis
Trip Jackson 2015 Luke Frost T'Kope Kwiskwis
Kyle McCaffery Sikhs Mox Lamonti
David Anderson Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Steven Johnson T'Kope Kwiskwis
Chris Zantek 2014 Nathan Lee T'Kope Kwiskwis
Dylan Kitchings Nisqually
Murphy Bush T'Kope Kwiskwis
Jason Stewart T'Kope Kwiskwis
Matthew Kahn T'Kope Kwiskwis
Chris Zantek 2013 Paul Foster Nisqually
Trip Jackson Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Reuben Steelquist T'Kope Kwiskwis
Mike Gaylord T'Kope Kwiskwis
Caleb Hou 2012 Chris Zantek T'Kope Kwiskwis
Ben Devine Nisqually
Quinn Kawamoto 2011 Tyler Berger Nanuk
Andre Giacalone Nanuk
Sam Giacalone Nanuk
Gordon Ward Nanuk
Sam Giacalone 2010 Adam Baughman Nisqually
David Henshaw Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Jack Sergojan Nisqually
Sam Giacalone 2009 Robb Hayden Nisqually
Ivan Lewis Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Dustin Graves 2008 Ryan Cully Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Nick Spencer-Berger Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Chris Beck 2007 James Mitchell Nanuk
Gregory Beck Nanuk
Dave Mitchell Nanuk
Luther Walker 2006 Christopher Beck Nanuk
Paul Sayre Nisqually
Rob Rosamond Wauna La-Mon'tay
Dave Wellman Nisqually
Joe Riekena 2005 Justin Jurgens T'Kope Kwiskwis
Karl Sergojan Nisqually
Kevin Rudesill Nisqually
Paul Tankovich T'Kope Kwiskwis
Sven Gilkey 2004 Joel Delacruz T'Kope Kwiskwis
Andrew Rawlings Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Edwin Lambert Sikhs Mox Lamonti
John Riekena T'Kope Kwiskwis
David Uhl 2003 Joe Riekena T'Kope Kwiskwis
Sven Gilkey Toontuk
Nick Stout Nanuk
Brian Stock 2002 Drew Desilet Wauna La-Mon'Tay
Kevin Stock 2001 James Riekena T'Kope Kwiskwis
Dustin Thomas Section W-2A
Ray Wall Nanuk
Brad Lowry 2000 Sam Correa Nanuk
Jamie Rothwell Nanuk
Smokey Groff Nanuk
David Carr Nisqually
Michael Aylesworth T'Kope Kwiskwis
Brad Lowry 1999 Garrett Longhini Sikhs Mox Lamonti
Kevin Rudesill Nisqually
Kevin Stock Nisqually
Troy Young 1998 Todd Labrecque Nisqually
Josh Souza 1997 Western Region Chief
Brian Stock Nisqually
Steve Cupples T'Kope Kwiskwis
Michael Aylesworth 1997 Troy Young Nisqually
David Carr Nisqually
Sean Gallagher 1996 Mike Engan T'Kope Kwiskwis
Don Chilcote Western Region Staff Adviser
Dann Cooke Area 1 Staff Adviser
Sean Gallagher 1995 Marshall Hagen T'Kope Kwiskwis
Josh Feigelson 1995 National Chief
Marshal Hagen 1994 Troy Young Tillicum
Marshal Hagen 1993 James Bach T'Kope Kwiskwis
Sean Gallagher Tillicum
Aaron Bigby 1992 Marshall Hagen T'Kope Kwiskwis
Ken Hayashi T'Kope Kwiskwis
Joe Hyer 1991 Aaron Bigby T'Kope Kwiskwis
Larry Garrett T'Kope Kwiskwis
Victor Holtcamp Tillicum
Bob McCoy Tillicum
Richard Meeks T'Kope Kwiskwis
Dale Baskin 1990 Matt Attebery Quilshan
Phil Goertz
Kevin Ivey Tillicum
Jerry Jazbec T'Kope Kwiskwis
Jeff Nelson Kelcema
Chris Davis 1987 Scott Golding T'Kope Kwiskwis
Tim Humphries 1986 John Burch, Jr. Tahoma
John Burch, Sr. Tahoma
Jim Mazurk 1985 David Carter T'Kope Kwiskwis
Ken Hayashi T'Kope Kwiskwis
Dan McCutcheon Jr. T'Kope Kwiskwis
John Schwab T'Kope Kwiskwis
Rob Wotton 1983 Michael Nathan Spe-Le-Yai Lodge, Western Region OA Committee

Records may be incomplete or incorrect