Section Leadership

Section Chief

Scott Hobbs

Scott Hobbs was the Vice Chief of Nanuk Lodge, the 2022-23 Section Vice Chief, and the Rave CVC at 2022 Conclave. He is a Brotherhood member of Nanuk Lodge, and was most recently elected Section Chief at the 2023 Conclave at Lost Lake Scout Camp. 

Section Vice Chief

Hunter Bylund

Hunter is the current Section Vice Chief, after being elected at Conclave 2023 at Lost Lake Scout Camp. Hunter is a member of Sixhs Mox Lamonti Lodge. 

Section Secretary

Lily Morgan

Lily is the current Section G-15 Secretary, and most recently served as Section Secretary leading up to Conclave 2023 at Lost Lake Scout Camp. She is a Brotherhood member of Nisqually Lodge. 

Immediate Past Section Chief – Alex Martin

Conclave Vice Chiefs

Activities – 
Training – 
Shows –
Communications – 
ICE – 
Business – 
Host Lodge – Joey T.

Section Advisers

Section Adviser – David Anderson

Associate Section Adviser – Dan Detschman

Associate Section Adviser – Julie Taylor

Activities –


Shows – Ben Eiman

Communications – Pat Smith

ICE – 

Business – Lisa Clise

Host Lodge – Duke Forbes

Technology – Kyle McCaffery

Finance – John Gross

Lodge Leadership